What's on

Filters

Dates

Trixie Mattel thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 31 May 2020

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 06 Jun to Sun 07 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Wed 10 Jun to Sat 13 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Utopia_1200x1200px6.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Fri 12 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 13 Jun 2020

The Phantom of the Opera thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Wed 23 Sep to Sat 31 Oct 2020

The Mousetrap show image thumbnail.png

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 19 Oct to Sat 24 Oct 2020