What's on

Filters

Dates

Curtain Up 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Thu 25 Jul 2019

NTL 2019 The Lehman Trilogy - Simon Russell Beale, Ben Miles and Adam Godley. Photo by Mark Douet. (2).jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 25 Jul 2019

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 26 Jul to Fri 25 Oct 2019

Peterthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Thu 01 Aug to Sat 10 Aug 2019

Secretriverthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Fri 02 Aug to Sun 11 Aug 2019

Kiinalikthumb.jpg

The Studio

Music

Fri 02 Aug to Mon 05 Aug 2019

Totalthumb.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Wed 07 Aug to Sun 25 Aug 2019

Oedipusthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Wed 14 Aug to Sat 17 Aug 2019

oneginthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Thu 15 Aug to Sat 17 Aug 2019

mythosthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 19 Aug to Sun 25 Aug 2019

Purposelessthumb.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Mon 19 Aug to Sat 24 Aug 2019

wavesthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Opera

Wed 21 Aug to Sat 24 Aug 2019