What's on

Filters

Dates

wee creatives thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Fri 04 Jun to Fri 27 Aug 2021

zooms thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Fri 04 Jun to Fri 27 Aug 2021

takeover thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Sat 05 Jun to Sat 28 Aug 2021

Falstaff © James Glossop 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sun 08 Aug to Sat 14 Aug 2021

sloss thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 21 Aug 2021

banff 2021 thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 01 Sep & Thu 02 Sep 2021

Val McDermid 1080 x 1080.png

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Thu 02 Sep 2021

Ocean Film Festival thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Paul Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 04 Sep 2021

slo thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Thu 09 Sep to Sat 11 Sep 2021

TELL ME ON A SUNDAY WEB_TITLE_1200 X 1200_13.04.21.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 14 Sep to Sat 18 Sep 2021

lorentthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 15 Sep & Thu 16 Sep 2021