What's on

Filters

Dates

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB LADY VANISHES 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 18 Feb to Sat 23 Feb 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB BALLETBOYZ 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 23 Feb 2019

J449438_MKT_DIG_WEB MHEADS ALLANS BBVS 1200x1200_DEC18.jpg

King's Theatre

Variety

Tue 26 Feb to Sat 02 Mar 2019

Ghost_Edinburgh_Web_1200x1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 Feb to Sat 02 Mar 2019

1200.jpg

The Studio

Relaxed Performances

Thu 28 Feb 2019

PW_Mary Poppins workshop_14.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Fri 01 Mar to Fri 05 Apr 2019

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 02 Mar to Sat 06 Jul 2019

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 02 Mar to Sat 06 Jul 2019

newsletter.png

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 04 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (5).jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 05 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

juliethumb.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Wed 06 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (26).jpg

King's Theatre

Opera

Tue 12 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019