What's on

Filters

Dates

head_shot.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 25 Sep to Sat 29 Sep

Untitled design (39).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 01 Oct to Sat 06 Oct

Untitled design (86).jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 02 Oct to Sat 13 Oct

Untitled design (86).jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Thu 04 Oct

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Oct

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Oct

J437271_MKT_DIG_REBUS 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 08 Oct to Sat 13 Oct

J436493_MKT_DIG_SHALL WE 1200X1200.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 13 Oct

MB SWAN LAKE 1200 x 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 16 Oct to Sat 20 Oct

Untitled design (64).jpg

The Studio

Dance

Fri 19 Oct

The Worm promo pic 300dpi.jpg

The Studio

Family

Sat 20 Oct

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB FAME 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 23 Oct to Sat 27 Oct