What's on

Filters

Dates

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 27 Mar to Fri 24 Apr 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_MidsummerNights_1200x1200px3.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 04 Apr 2020

SL_Edinburgh_1200x1200_imagetext.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 09 Apr & Fri 10 Apr 2020

Generate thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Take Part Activities

Mon 13 Apr to Sat 18 Apr 2020

Play Days thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Family

Mon 13 Apr to Fri 17 Apr 2020

feel my pulse thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 24 Apr 2020

Romeo & Juliet thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Keepers of the Light thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 30 Apr 2020

1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 05 May to Sat 09 May 2020

NB_Geisha-digital-1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 06 May to Sat 09 May 2020

OddCouple 1200x1200.jpg

The Studio

Comedy

Wed 06 May to Sat 09 May 2020