What's on

Filters

Dates

EKT416 - FD - Thumb-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 30 Nov to Sun 19 Jan 2020

Hillman Hunter thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Dementia Friendly

Fri 06 Dec & Sat 14 Dec 2019

SQ_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 07 Dec to Sun 29 Dec 2019

Flutter thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Family

Wed 11 Dec to Tue 24 Dec 2019

SQ_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Thu 12 Dec to Fri 20 Dec 2019

Tea Party thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Mon 16 Dec & Mon 20 Jan 2020

SQ_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 19 Dec 2019

SQ_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Sat 21 Dec & Sat 28 Dec 2019

EKT416 - FD - Thumb-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Fri 03 Jan 2020

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 04 Jan to Wed 15 Jul 2020

I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 17 Jan 2020

CARRACK 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 18 Jan 2020