What's on

Filters

Dates

NTGDS_LR_WH_1200x1200_TT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Mon 01 Mar to Sat 06 Mar 2021

ADDAMS_THM 1200 X 1200_1189422.png

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 09 Mar to Sat 13 Mar 2021

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 24 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Gary Meikle thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sat 03 Apr 2021

NL Janey Godley_ soup pot tour.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Yotam thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 12 Apr 2021

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 13 Apr to Sat 17 Apr 2021

remembering thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Apr 2021

Islets of Silence thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 17 Apr 2021

Round the Horne thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Thu 22 Apr 2021

ROCKY 2021_EDINBURGH THUMBNAIL 1200w x 1200h (WITH TITLE).jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 26 Apr to Sat 01 May 2021

Keepers of the Light thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 01 May & Sun 02 May 2021