What's on

Filters

Dates

John Grant thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Music

Wed 09 Sep 2020

Alexander thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Thu 10 Sep 2020

Ocean Film Festival thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 12 Sep 2020

The Phantom of the Opera thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Wed 23 Sep to Sat 31 Oct 2020

Soweto Gosptel Choir thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Music

Sun 11 Oct 2020

The Mousetrap show image thumbnail.png

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 19 Oct to Sat 24 Oct 2020

Innovations Thumb.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 31 Oct 2020

The Satyricon thumbnail with title 1200x1200.jpg

The Studio

Comedy

Tue 03 Nov to Sat 07 Nov 2020

JC TERRIBLY FUNNY TOUR IMAGE BORDER LARGE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 03 Nov 2020

Burn the Floor thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 04 Nov 2020

TangoPassions thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 04 Nov 2020

BIO_Edinburgh_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 24 Nov to Sat 28 Nov 2020