What's on

Filters

Dates

wee creatives thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Fri 04 Jun to Fri 27 Aug 2021

zooms thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Fri 04 Jun to Fri 27 Aug 2021

takeover thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Sat 05 Jun to Sat 28 Aug 2021

Blindness thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Tue 29 Jun to Sat 03 Jul 2021

Zog_2021_1200x1200[8].jpg

Festival Theatre

Zog

Family

Fri 09 Jul to Mon 12 Jul 2021

CAITLIN MORAN 1200 X 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 13 Jul 2021

1200 x 1200 px (with title).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 13 Jul to Sat 17 Jul 2021

640x420.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Jul to Sat 17 Jul 2021

Laurel Hardy Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 17 Jul 2021

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 23 Jul 2021

rosie kay thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 24 Jul 2021

Falstaff © James Glossop 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sun 08 Aug to Sat 14 Aug 2021