What's on

Filters

Dates

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 12 Dec & Sat 19 Dec 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 17 Dec 2020

EKT501-AD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 08 Jan 2021

Paul Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 15 Jan 2021

square-Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 16 Jan 2021

THUMBNAIL (TITLE).jpg

The Studio

Musical

Fri 22 Jan to Sat 23 Jan 2021

Edinburgh-1200x1200px.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Thu 28 Jan to Sun 31 Jan 2021

Laurel Hardy Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sun 31 Jan 2021

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 05 Feb to Sat 06 Feb 2021

LION WITCH_THM 1200 X 1200_1189418.png

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 09 Feb to Sat 13 Feb 2021