What's on

Filters

Dates

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB BALLETBOYZ 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 23 Feb 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB ALLANS BBVS 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Variety

Tue 26 Feb to Sat 02 Mar 2019

website1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 Feb to Sat 02 Mar 2019

Untitled design (99).jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 04 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (5).jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 05 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (63).jpg

The Studio

Drama

Wed 06 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (26).jpg

King's Theatre

Opera

Tue 12 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB BIRMINGHAM BALLET 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 13 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019

Capital Theatres

Festival Theatre

Family

Fri 15 Mar 2019

WS adjusted logo2.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 20 Mar to Sat 23 Mar 2019

Katya Kabanova ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Thu 21 Mar & Sat 23 Mar 2019

Katya Kabanova ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Fri 22 Mar 2019