What's on

Filters

Dates

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB ROBBERY 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Tue 14 May to Sat 18 May 2019

NT Live AllAboutEve 1200x1200 - Facebook.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 15 May 2019

4474.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Wed 15 May to Sat 18 May 2019

topdogthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 18 May 2019

Housewives 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 19 May 2019

LAS 1200 x 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 20 May to Wed 22 May 2019

thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Family

Tue 21 May to Wed 22 May 2019

4562.jpg

The Studio

Family

Thu 23 May 2019

Sound of Music 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 23 May 2019

R2thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Dance

Fri 24 May & Sat 25 May 2019

Online Square Image 1500x1500pxls.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 25 May to Sun 26 May 2019

And If I Were Me tumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Family

Mon 27 May to Tue 28 May 2019