What's on

Filters

Dates

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Wed 10 Jun to Sat 13 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Utopia_1200x1200px6.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Fri 12 Jun 2020

Laurel Hardy Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 19 Jun 2020

Cat and Canary thumbnail (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 22 Jun to Sat 27 Jun 2020

The Satyricon thumbnail with title 1200x1200.jpg

The Studio

Comedy

Sat 27 Jun 2020

Tosca thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 04 Jul 2020

Burn the Floor thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 10 Jul 2020

Giovanni Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 14 Jul 2020

Jools Holland thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 17 Jul 2020

Innovations Thumb.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Curtis Stigers thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Jack Absolute Flies thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 23 Jul 2020