What's on

Filters

Dates

Funbox Thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Richard Dreyfuss thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Tue 25 Jun 2019

thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 25 Jun to Sat 29 Jun 2019

4552.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 28 Jun 2019

lauderthumb.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 29 Jun 2019

lauderthumb.jpg

The Studio

Dementia Friendly

Mon 01 Jul 2019

smallthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Tue 02 Jul 2019

J436493_MKT_DIG_SHALL WE 1200X1200.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 06 Jul 2019

Jan Gabrek thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 13 Jul 2019

Chinese Arts thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Variety

Mon 15 Jul 2019

KWS-41.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Tue 16 Jul 2019

Legally Blonde 1.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Thu 18 Jul to Sat 20 Jul 2019