What's on

Filters

Dates

NL Janey Godley_ soup pot tour.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Yotam thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 12 Apr 2021

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 13 Apr to Sat 17 Apr 2021

Still Gaun thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 14 Apr 2021

remembering thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Apr 2021

Islets of Silence thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 17 Apr 2021

Oti Mabuse thumbnail 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 18 Apr 2021

Sister Act thumbnail  no title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 20 Apr to Sat 01 May 2021

Round the Horne thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Thu 22 Apr 2021

Keepers of the Light thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 01 May & Sun 02 May 2021

6004_01_NUT_Edinburgh_1200x1200_notitle[2].jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 04 May to Sat 08 May 2021

Burn the floor new.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 09 May 2021