What's on

Filters

Dates

J449438_MKT_DIG_WEB MHEADS ALLANS BBVS 1200x1200_DEC18.jpg

King's Theatre

Variety

Tue 26 Feb to Sat 02 Mar 2019

1200.jpg

The Studio

Relaxed Performances

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Untitled design (99).jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 04 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (5).jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 05 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

juliethumb.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Wed 06 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (26).jpg

King's Theatre

Opera

Tue 12 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB BIRMINGHAM BALLET 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 13 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019

Edinburgh-Beast-2019-1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Fri 15 Mar 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB BIRMINGHAM BALLET 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 16 Mar 2019

WS adjusted logo2.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 20 Mar to Sat 23 Mar 2019

Katya Kabanova ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Thu 21 Mar & Sat 23 Mar 2019