What's on

Filters

Dates

TTT_1200 x 1200 WITH_1135996.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Mon 03 Feb to Sat 08 Feb 2020

After Chekov (2).jpg

The Studio

Talks

Tue 04 Feb 2020

SIX the musical  Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

SIX

Musical

Tue 04 Feb to Sun 09 Feb 2020

A Wire Apart thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Physical Theatre

Wed 05 Feb & Thu 06 Feb 2020

A Wire Apart thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Talks

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Ragnarok thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Physical Theatre

Fri 07 Feb & Sat 08 Feb 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 11 Feb to Sun 16 Feb 2020

Zog_2020_Edinburgh_1200x1200[4].jpg

King's Theatre

Zog

Family

Wed 12 Feb to Sat 15 Feb 2020

dead good thumb.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Thu 13 Feb & Fri 14 Feb 2020

Listening with your eyes mthumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Workshops

Fri 14 Feb 2020

I think we are alone newsletter.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 18 Feb to Sat 22 Feb 2020

Capital Theatres

The Studio

Dementia Friendly

Thu 20 Feb 2020