What's on

Filters

Dates

I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 17 Jan 2020

CARRACK 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 18 Jan 2020

singin' in the rain thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 23 Jan 2020

square-Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 24 Jan 2020

Banff thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 25 Jan 2020

PRESENT_1088598_DIG WEB_AUG19_1200x1200 TITLE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sun 26 Jan 2020

Oor Wullie thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 28 Jan to Sat 01 Feb 2020

Scottish Dance Theatre thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Winter's Tale Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 31 Jan 2020

spooky thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Fri 31 Jan 2020

nosthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 31 Jan 2020