What's on

Filters

Dates

Eye of the Storm thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Bradley Wiggins thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Sat 21 Sep 2019

youngnetwork.jpg

King's Theatre

Workshops

Tue 24 Sep 2019

taste_thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 24 Sep to Sat 28 Sep 2019

Capital Theatres

King's Theatre

Workshops

Thu 26 Sep 2019

Richard Alston Talk Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Talks

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Alston Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 27 Sep & Sat 28 Sep 2019

Woman of no importance thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 01 Oct to Sat 05 Oct 2019

one man two guvnors thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Elaine C Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 04 Oct 2019

OnYourFeet_1200x1200.jpg (2)

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 07 Oct to Sat 12 Oct 2019

AIC 1200x1200px.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 08 Oct to Sat 12 Oct 2019