What's on

Filters

Dates

EddiReaderthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 26 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 30 Apr to Sat 04 May 2019

Website Edin_1200x1200_SPRING.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Thu 02 May 2019

Website Edin_1200x1200_SPRING.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 02 May to Sat 04 May 2019

Sound Symphony thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Relaxed Performances

Fri 03 May 2019

Website Edin_1200x1200_SPRING.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Fri 03 May 2019

worst witch new image.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 07 May to Sun 12 May 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 09 May 2019

4546.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 11 May 2019

allmysonsthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Tue 14 May 2019

DD-Edinburgh-1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 14 May to Sat 25 May 2019