What's on

Filters

Dates

square no logo.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 01 Jul 2022

SarahM_BD_2021_Square 1200 x 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 02 Jul & Sun 03 Jul 2022

ZATFD_Edinburgh_1200x1200_title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 09 Jul to Wed 13 Jul 2022

Jools Holland thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 15 Jul 2022

Curtis Stigers thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 16 Jul 2022

PolarBears_WEB_1200x1200.jpg

The Studio

Family

Sat 23 Jul to Sun 24 Jul 2022

Mania-2022---Sq-Artwork.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 23 Jul 2022

Grease BB no title 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Fri 29 Jul to Sat 30 Jul 2022

burn.png (2)

King's Theatre

Dance

Thu 04 Aug to Wed 10 Aug 2022

rusalka.png (2)

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 06 Aug to Tue 09 Aug 2022

it will live.png (2)

The Studio

Variety

Fri 12 Aug to Sat 27 Aug 2022

windows of displacement.png (2)

The Studio

Dance

Fri 12 Aug & Sat 13 Aug 2022