What's on

Filters

Dates

Jools Holland thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 16 Jul 2021

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 15 Jan 2021

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 11 Dec to Fri 18 Dec 2020

Mayerling_Edinburgh_1200x1200_IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 21 Oct to Sat 23 Oct 2021

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 05 Dec to Thu 31 Dec 2020

SL_Edinburgh_1200x1200_imagetext.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 08 Apr to Sat 10 Apr 2021

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 17 Dec 2020

Nutcracker (1).jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 12 Dec & Sat 19 Dec 2020

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 Jan 2021

remembering thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Apr 2021

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 13 Apr to Sat 17 Apr 2021