What's on

Filters

Dates

Oedipusthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Wed 14 Aug to Sat 17 Aug 2019

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Wed 10 Jun to Sat 13 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 13 Jun 2020

taste_thumb.jpg

The Studio

Workshops

Fri 20 Sep 2019

KWS-41.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Tue 16 Jul 2019

EKT416 - FD - Thumb-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 30 Nov to Sun 19 Jan 2020

EKT416 - FD - Thumb-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Fri 03 Jan 2020

youngnetwork.jpg

King's Theatre

Workshops

Tue 24 Sep 2019

Untitled design (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 19 Nov to Sat 23 Nov 2019

jamesthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 03 Nov 2019

Website image Edin_1200x1200_SQ.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 07 Dec to Sun 29 Dec 2019

Website image Edin_1200x1200_SQ.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 19 Dec 2019