What's on

Filters

Dates

Untitled design (89).jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 10 Apr to Sat 13 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 12 Apr to Sun 14 Apr 2019

abigailthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 16 Apr to Sat 20 Apr 2019

prodimage3.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 17 Apr 2019

sherlock-jr_001_33709787871_o.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 19 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Wed 24 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Thu 25 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019

EddiReaderthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 26 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 30 Apr to Sat 04 May 2019

Website Edin_1200x1200_SPRING.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Thu 02 May 2019