What's on

Filters

Dates

SIX the musical  Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

SIX

Musical

Tue 15 Mar to Sat 26 Mar 2022

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 16 Mar to Sat 19 Mar 2022

remembering thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 27 Mar 2022

1.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 03 Apr 2022

6027_04_DaVinci_Edinburgh_1200x1200_NoTitle.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Wed 06 Apr & Sat 09 Apr 2022

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 10 Apr 2022

JC TERRIBLY FUNNY TOUR IMAGE BORDER LARGE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 24 Apr 2022

SITR041_Edinburgh-Festival-thumbnail_TITLE_w1200xh1200px_V1[2].jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 Apr to Sat 30 Apr 2022

Xanadu_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 01 May 2022

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 03 May to Sat 07 May 2022

Keepers of the Light thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Fri 06 May & Sat 07 May 2022

Oti Mabuse thumbnail 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 08 May 2022