What's on

Filters

Dates

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB AVENUE Q 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Mon 27 May to Sat 01 Jun 2019

1200x1200.jpg (2)

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 28 May 2019

Us-Them thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Family

Thu 30 May 2019

5 SOLDIERS 1200 x 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 30 May 2019

The little Bath thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Family

Sat 01 Jun to Sun 02 Jun 2019

J453470_CRP_LOG_25 LIVE LOGO 1200x1200 FEB19 v2.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 01 Jun 2019

The Magic Flute ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Wed 05 Jun to Sat 15 Jun 2019

4561.jpg

The Studio

Dementia Friendly

Thu 06 Jun & Fri 07 Jun 2019

4557.jpg

King's Theatre

Dance

Thu 06 Jun 2019

The Magic Flute ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

The Magic Flute ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 07 Jun 2019

4556.jpg (1)

King's Theatre

Dance

Sat 08 Jun 2019