What's on

Filters

Dates

THUMBNAIL (TITLE).jpg

The Studio

Musical

Fri 21 Jan to Sat 22 Jan 2022

PCarrack 2022.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sun 06 Feb 2022

LION WITCH_THM 1200 X 1200_1189418.png

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 08 Feb to Sat 12 Feb 2022

6027_04_DaVinci_Edinburgh_1200x1200_NoTitle.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Wed 06 Apr & Sat 09 Apr 2022

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 10 Apr 2022

SITR041_Edinburgh-Festival-thumbnail_TITLE_w1200xh1200px_V1[2].jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 Apr to Sat 30 Apr 2022

SarahM_BD_2021_Square 1200 x 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 02 Jul & Sun 03 Jul 2022