What's on

Filters

Dates

NTL 2019 The Lehman Trilogy - Simon Russell Beale, Ben Miles and Adam Godley. Photo by Mark Douet. (2).jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 25 Jul 2019

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 26 Jul to Fri 25 Oct 2019

Peterthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Thu 01 Aug to Sat 10 Aug 2019

Secretriverthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Fri 02 Aug to Sun 11 Aug 2019

oneginthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Thu 15 Aug to Sat 17 Aug 2019

mythosthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 19 Aug to Sun 25 Aug 2019

ritethumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 22 Aug to Sat 24 Aug 2019

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 07 Sep 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sun 08 Sep 2019

Maragaret Atwood thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Tue 10 Sep 2019

Untitled design - 2019-07-19T083853.967.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 12 Sep 2019

4547.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 14 Sep 2019