What's on

Filters

Dates

Dropin cafe thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Wed 25 Sep to Wed 27 Nov 2019

Tea Party thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Thu 26 Sep to Mon 20 Jan 2020

Wee Creatives thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Fri 27 Sep to Fri 15 Nov 2019

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 27 Sep to Fri 31 Jan 2020

Richard Alston Talk Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Talks

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Alston Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 27 Sep & Sat 28 Sep 2019

one man two guvnors thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Elaine C Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 04 Oct 2019

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 05 Oct & Sat 02 Nov 2019

OnYourFeet_1200x1200.jpg (2)

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 07 Oct to Sat 12 Oct 2019

free salsa class thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Tue 08 Oct 2019

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Thu 10 Oct to Thu 14 Nov 2019