The King's Panto: Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Various - Check Performance Schedule

Festival Theatre

Box Office: 0131 529 6000

  • Home
  • Whats On
  • The King's Panto: Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Ticket prices

From £23.50

* Ticket prices include a contribution to the Theatres Development Fund. A £1 handling charge will be added if you ask us to post your tickets.

Friends Discount

2 for 1 on Wed 21 December 2022 at 7pm
20% off Tue 10 January - Friday 20 January 2022

Become our friend

The King's Panto at the Festival Theatre

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Mirror, Mirror on the wall - our Panto is the most magical of them all!

With the King's closed for two years for a major redevelopment, this Christmas we are bringing all the sparkle, scale and spectacle of the King's Panto - to the Festival Theatre!

Experience this lavish production from the London Palladium packed full of music, magic, laughter and fun for the whole family.

Tickets are selling fast so book now for Edinburgh's most spectacular festive show.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A dazzling extravaganza... the best pantomime in the land!

Edinburgh Evening News

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

guaranteed to leave everyone with a smile on their face

Braw Theatre

Video

Tickets



Discounts

Friends 2for1 on Wed 21 Dec 7pm, 20% off Tue 10 to Fri 20 Jan (not including Relaxed Performance)

Children £3 off

Babes in Arms A limited number of free tickets are available for babies 12months and under (ticket only, no seat). Not available in Boxes.

Concessions £3 off

Groups (8+) £3 off per full-price ticket (excluding 20 December to 4 January 2023 inclusive) 
Please note groups cannot be booked online. If you wish to book a Group, please contact our dedicated Groups email, groups@capitaltheatres.com, or phone on 0131 529 6005.

Schools/Youth Groups £14.50 plus one free accompanying adult with every ten children. Additional adult tickets at group rate if applicable. Excludes top price seats, Sat and Sun evenings and all performances 20 December 22 to 4 Jan 23 Excludes Booking Fee. Please note groups cannot be booked online. If you wish to book a Group, please contact our dedicated Groups email, groups@capitaltheatres.com

Concessions are limited and may be withdrawn at any time.

Student Standbys £10*

Discounts are available to people with disabilities, please call box office to buy your tickets. If you would like to book a wheelchair space or if you have any special requirements, please phone the box office who can advise. 

* Student Standby tickets are subject to availability on the day of the performance and can only be purchased in person at the Box Office from 12pm. A valid Student or Young Scot ID is required. Only one ticket per card.

All discounts may be withdrawn at any time.

Access

Audio Description

Sat 07 January 2.00PM
Fri 13 January 7.00PM

BSL - Sign Language Interpreted

Sat 07 January 2.00PM
Fri 13 January 7.00PM

Touch Tours

Sat 07 January 1.00PM
Fri 13 January 6.00PM

Capital Theatres aim to be accessible to all. We are committed to making your visit to our theatres as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. All of our Front of House staff undergo disability awareness training and Dementia Friend Training and will be pleased to assist you should you require any information or help. 

Find more information about access to the Festival Theatre.

Performance Schedule

Sat 17 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Sun 18 Dec | 1pm & 5pm

Tue 20 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Wed 21 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Thu 22 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Fri 23 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Sat 24 Dec | 1pm & 5pm

Mon 26 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Tue 27 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Wed 28 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Thu 29 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Fri 30 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Sat 31 Dec | 1pm & 5pm

Tue 3 Dec | 2pm & 7pm

Wed 4 Jan | 7pm

Thu 5 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Fri 6 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Sat 7 Jan | 2pm (AD) & 7pm

Sun 8 Jan | 1pm & 5pm

Tue 10 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Wed 11 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Thu 12 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Fri 13 Jan | 2pm & 7pm (AD)

Sat 14 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Sun 15 Jan | 1pm & 5pm

Tue 17 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Wed 18 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Thu 19 Jan | 7pm

Fri 20 Jan | 7pm

Sat 21 Jan | 2pm & 7pm

Sun 22 Jan | 1pm & 5pm

 

Shows you might like View all shows