What's on

Filters

Dates

Cluedo 1200x1200_.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 10 May to Sat 14 May 2022

Wuthering Heights thumbnail-min.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 24 May to Sat 28 May 2022

Mayerling_Edinburgh_1200x1200_IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 26 May to Sat 28 May 2022

SP DANCERS_1200 X 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 29 May 2022

jungle_kings_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sun 05 Jun 2022

stewart lee thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 19 Jun 2022

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Mon 20 Jun 2022

Sopranos 1200x1200 image&tour title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Tue 21 Jun 2022

sandi thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Mon 27 Jun 2022

square no logo.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 01 Jul 2022

SarahM_BD_2021_Square 1200 x 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 02 Jul & Sun 03 Jul 2022

ZATFD_Edinburgh_1200x1200_title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 09 Jul to Wed 13 Jul 2022