What's on

Filters

Dates

Martin Bayfield's Rugby Legends

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 19 Oct 2022

TheTrocks-2022-Sq.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 21 Oct & Sat 22 Oct 2022

Lost-In-Music---Square.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sun 23 Oct 2022

SP_EDINBURGH_WEB_BUTTONS_NEW UPDATED_1200px x 1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 25 Oct to Sat 29 Oct 2022

Ainadamar_FTE_title1200x1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Tue 08 Nov to Sat 12 Nov 2022

SB_SQ22_FTE_1200x1200v2.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 19 Nov to Sat 10 Dec 2022

SB_SQ22_FTE_1200x1200_title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Talks

Thu 01 Dec to Thu 08 Dec 2022

SB_SQ22_FTE_1200x1200_title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 08 Dec 2022

EKT727-FD-WebAsset-1200x1200-v2-FINAL.png

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 17 Dec to Sun 22 Jan 2023

TheGift_WEB_1200x1200.jpg

The Studio

Family

Sat 17 Dec to Wed 04 Jan 2023

EKT727-FD-WebAsset-1200x1200-v1-FINAL.png

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Wed 04 Jan 2023

AIC-22_Edinburgh_1200x1200_Title[10].jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Tue 31 Jan to Sat 04 Feb 2023