What's on

Filters

Dates

QUIZ thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 09 Nov to Sat 14 Nov 2020

BIO_Edinburgh_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 24 Nov to Sat 28 Nov 2020

EKT501-AD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 28 Nov to Sun 17 Jan 2021

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 05 Dec to Thu 31 Dec 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 10 Dec to Fri 18 Dec 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 12 Dec & Sat 19 Dec 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 17 Dec 2020

EKT501-AD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 08 Jan 2021

Paul Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 24 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 13 Apr to Sat 17 Apr 2021