What's on

Filters

Dates

SB_CINDERELLA_EDIN_WEB_1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Thu 13 Dec 2018

SB_CINDERELLA_EDIN_WEB_1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Fri 14 Dec 2018

SB_CINDERELLA_EDIN_WEB_1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Fri 21 Dec 2018

SB_CINDERELLA_EDIN_WEB_1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Sat 22 Dec & Sat 29 Dec 2018

ly gfffff.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 16 Jan 2019

0.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 17 Jan 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Untitled design (38).jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 22 Jan to Sat 16 Feb 2019

GGmast.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 23 Jan to Sat 26 Jan 2019

Untitled design (75).jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 27 Jan 2019