What's on

Filters

Dates

DD-1200x1200-notitle.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Wed 17 Nov to Sat 20 Nov 2021

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 18 Nov 2021

NL Janey Godley_ soup pot tour.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 19 Nov 2021

Lost-In-Music---Square.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 20 Nov 2021

SB Title

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 27 Nov to Sun 16 Jan 2022

tea and jam thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Mon 29 Nov & Mon 31 Jan 2022

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 01 Dec to Fri 31 Dec 2021

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 16 Dec 2021

christmas turnip new square.png

The Studio

Family

Fri 17 Dec to Fri 31 Dec 2021

EKT509 - FD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 07 Jan 2022

simon & Garfunkel .jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 07 Jan 2022

Burn the floor new.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 09 Jan 2022