What's on

Filters

Dates

Innovations May 2021 Image 1200 x 1200.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 08 May 2021

SIX the musical  Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

SIX

Musical

Tue 11 May to Sun 16 May 2021

Untitled design.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Mon 17 May 2021

ITNG_1200x1200_1296850_OCT20.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 29 May to Sun 30 May 2021

Xanadu_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 31 May 2021

Woman in Black thumbnail title.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 01 Jun to Sat 05 Jun 2021

JC TERRIBLY FUNNY TOUR IMAGE BORDER LARGE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 01 Jun 2021

eric ern.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Wed 02 Jun 2021

SP_Title_Dancers_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 03 Jun & Fri 04 Jun 2021

jungle_kings_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sun 13 Jun 2021

Sopranos 1200x1200 image&tour title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 14 Jun 2021

GUT19011_EDIN_1200x1200pxls2.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Tue 15 Jun to Sat 19 Jun 2021