What's on

Filters

Dates

pepperlandthumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 05 Apr to Sat 06 Apr 2019

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Apr to Sat 06 Jul 2019

Pepperland 1200 x 1200.jpg

The Studio

Take Part Activities

Sat 06 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Untitled design (89).jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 10 Apr to Sat 13 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 12 Apr to Sun 14 Apr 2019

abigailthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 16 Apr to Sat 20 Apr 2019

prodimage3.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 17 Apr 2019

sherlock-jr_001_33709787871_o.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 19 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Wed 24 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Thu 25 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 26 Apr to Sun 28 Apr 2019