What's on

Filters

Dates

Rita_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 11 May to Sat 16 May 2020

Sopranos 1200x1200 image&tour title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 May 2020

Though This Be Madness thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Spoken Word

Thu 14 May 2020

The Red Shoes thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 19 May to Sat 23 May 2020

Buddy thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 May to Sat 30 May 2020

The Welkin thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 27 May 2020

West Side Story Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 28 May 2020

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 31 May 2020

Generate thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Take Part Activities

Mon 01 Jun to Sat 06 Jun 2020

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 06 Jun to Sun 07 Jun 2020

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Jun to Wed 15 Jul 2020

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Jun & Sat 04 Jul 2020