What's on

Filters

Dates

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 23 Jul 2021

banff 2021 thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 01 Sep & Thu 02 Sep 2021

Ocean Film Festival thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Paul Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 04 Sep 2021

TELL ME ON A SUNDAY WEB_TITLE_1200 X 1200_13.04.21.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 14 Sep to Sat 18 Sep 2021

Yotam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Fri 17 Sep 2021

1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 18 Sep 2021

Levison Wood 1200 x 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Thu 23 Sep 2021

Phil Wang .jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 26 Sep 2021

GREASE_1200 X 1200_02.04.21.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 27 Sep to Sat 02 Oct 2021

GUT19011_EDIN_1200x1200pxls2.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Tue 28 Sep to Sat 02 Oct 2021

ADDAMS_THM 1200 X 1200_1189422.png

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 05 Oct to Sat 09 Oct 2021