What's on

Filters

Dates

Grease thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 16 Feb to Sat 20 Feb 2021

Woman in Black thumbnail title.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 23 Feb to Sat 27 Feb 2021

NTGDS_LR_WH_1200x1200_TT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Mon 01 Mar to Sat 06 Mar 2021

ADDAMS_THM 1200 X 1200_1189422.png

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 09 Mar to Sat 13 Mar 2021

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 21 Mar 2021

SITR041_Edinburgh-Festival-thumbnail_TITLE_w1200xh1200px_V1[2].jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 23 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 24 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Nick Butter thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Spoken Word

Sat 27 Mar 2021

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Gary Meikle thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sat 03 Apr 2021

TheCroft_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 10 Apr 2021

SL_Edinburgh_1200x1200_imagetext.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 08 Apr to Sat 10 Apr 2021