What's on

Filters

Dates

25 Live thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 01 Jun 2019

The Magic Flute ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Wed 05 Jun to Sat 15 Jun 2019

4561.jpg

The Studio

Dementia Friendly

Thu 06 Jun to Sat 08 Jun 2019

4557.jpg

King's Theatre

Dance

Thu 06 Jun 2019

The Magic Flute ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

The Magic Flute ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 07 Jun 2019

4556.jpg (1)

King's Theatre

Dance

Sat 08 Jun 2019

Artful Minds thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Take Part Activities

Thu 13 Jun 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB TUDORS 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Thu 13 Jun to Sun 16 Jun 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB EGYPTIANS 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Thu 13 Jun to Sun 16 Jun 2019

The Magic Flute ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 15 Jun 2019

CCM_EDIN_1200x1200_v1.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 18 Jun to Sat 22 Jun 2019