Capital Theatres Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Mon 18 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 19 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 20 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 21 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 22 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 23 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 24 June CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 25 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Tue 26 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 27 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 28 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 29 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 30 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 1 July 5:30pm - 9:00pm CLOSED CLOSED