What's on

Filters

Dates

Play Days thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Family

Mon 13 Apr to Fri 17 Apr 2020

Sopranos 1200x1200 image&tour title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 May 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 17 Dec 2020

Gary Meikle thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Fri 18 Sep 2020

HSM_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Thu 23 Jul to Sat 25 Jul 2020

John Grant thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Music

Thu 14 May 2020

jungle_kings_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Gus Harrower thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Music

Sat 22 Feb 2020

The Satyricon (thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Comedy

Sat 27 Jun 2020

Islets of Silence thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 12 Sep 2020

WORN THUMBNAIL.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 06 Jun 2020