What's on

Filters

Dates

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 31 May 2020

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 06 Jun to Sun 07 Jun 2020

CARRACK 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Ross Noble thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 10 May 2020

Giovanni Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 17 Mar 2020

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 28 Feb to Fri 24 Apr 2020

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 29 Mar 2020

I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 17 Jan 2020

Capital Focus thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Dropin cafe thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Wed 26 Feb & Wed 25 Mar 2020

Tea Party thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Vintage Chorus thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Tue 21 Jan 2020