What's on

Filters

Dates

Play Days thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Family

Mon 13 Apr to Fri 17 Apr 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 05 Dec to Thu 31 Dec 2020

SL_Edinburgh_1200x1200_imagetext.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 08 Apr to Sat 10 Apr 2021

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 17 Dec 2020

Laurel Hardy Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sun 31 Jan 2021

EKT501-AD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 28 Nov to Sun 17 Jan 2021

John Grant thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Music

Wed 09 Sep 2020

Islets of Silence thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 12 Sep 2020

THUMBNAIL (TITLE).jpg

The Studio

Musical

Fri 22 Jan to Sat 23 Jan 2021

Nick Butter thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Spoken Word

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Soweto Gosptel Choir thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Music

Sun 11 Oct 2020

GUT19011_EDIN_1200x1200pxls2.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Tue 06 Oct to Sat 10 Oct 2020