What's on

Filters

Dates

J444547_MKT_DIG_AMELIE WEB 1200x1200_OCT18.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 25 Jun to Sat 29 Jun 2019

4552.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 28 Jun 2019

J436493_MKT_DIG_SHALL WE 1200X1200.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 06 Jul 2019

Legally 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Thu 18 Jul & Sat 20 Jul 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sun 08 Sep 2019

WEEH&G_18_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Dance

Fri 13 Sep to Sun 15 Sep 2019

4547.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 14 Sep 2019

4549.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 27 Sep & Sat 28 Sep 2019

AIC 1200x1200px.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 08 Oct to Sat 12 Oct 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 19 Oct & Sun 20 Oct 2019

5382_01_Inala_Edinburgh_1200x1200[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 30 Oct 2019

jamesthumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Music

Sun 03 Nov 2019