What's on

Filters

Dates

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 31 May 2020

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 06 Jun to Sun 07 Jun 2020

WORN THUMBNAIL.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 06 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Wed 10 Jun to Sat 13 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Utopia_1200x1200px6.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Fri 12 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Laurel Hardy Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 19 Jun 2020

jungle_kings_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Cat and Canary thumbnail (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 22 Jun to Sat 27 Jun 2020

The Satyricon (thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Comedy

Sat 27 Jun 2020

HSM_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Thu 23 Jul to Sat 25 Jul 2020

Islets of Silence thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Drama

Sat 12 Sep 2020