What's on

Filters

Dates

NEW jamietour-1200-x-1200-edin2.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 03 Mar to Sat 07 Mar 2020

Untitled design (16).jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 08 Mar 2020

Cirque Berserk thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Tue 10 Mar to Sun 15 Mar 2020

Round the Horne thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Giovanni Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 17 Mar 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_MidsummerNights_1200x1200px3.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Tue 31 Mar to Sat 04 Apr 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_MidsummerNights_1200x1200px3.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 04 Apr 2020

remembering thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 12 Apr 2020

MDQ19_Edin_1200x1200_title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 14 Apr to Sat 18 Apr 2020

JC TERRIBLY FUNNY TOUR IMAGE BORDER LARGE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 26 Apr 2020

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 30 Apr 2020