What's on

Filters

Dates

SL_Edinburgh_1200x1200_imagetext.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 17 Sep to Sat 19 Sep 2020

The Phantom of the Opera thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Wed 23 Sep to Sat 31 Oct 2020

JC TERRIBLY FUNNY TOUR IMAGE BORDER LARGE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 03 Nov 2020

Burn the Floor thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 04 Nov 2020

TangoPassions thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 04 Nov 2020

BIO_Edinburgh_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 24 Nov to Sat 28 Nov 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 05 Dec to Thu 31 Dec 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 10 Dec to Fri 18 Dec 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 12 Dec & Sat 19 Dec 2020

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 17 Dec 2020

Paul Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 Jan 2021