What's on

Filters

Dates

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB LADY VANISHES 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 18 Feb to Sat 23 Feb 2019

J449438_MKT_DIG_WEB MHEADS ALLANS BBVS 1200x1200_DEC18.jpg

King's Theatre

Variety

Tue 26 Feb to Sat 02 Mar 2019

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 02 Mar to Sat 06 Jul 2019

Untitled design (5).jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 05 Mar to Sat 09 Mar 2019

Untitled design (26).jpg

King's Theatre

Opera

Tue 12 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019

WS adjusted logo2.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 20 Mar to Sat 23 Mar 2019

NST 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 24 Mar 2019

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB TGOTT 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 25 Mar to Sat 30 Mar 2019

Untitled design (86).jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Capital Theatres

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 01 Apr to Sat 06 Apr 2019

Stonespockets1200.png

King's Theatre

Comedy

Tue 02 Apr to Sat 06 Apr 2019

1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 12 Apr to Sun 14 Apr 2019