What's on

Filters

Dates

Untitled design (18).jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 21 Sep to Sun 23 Sep

head_shot.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 25 Sep to Sat 29 Sep

Untitled design (39).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 01 Oct to Sat 06 Oct

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Oct

J437271_MKT_DIG_REBUS 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 08 Oct to Sat 13 Oct

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB FAME 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 23 Oct to Sat 27 Oct

Untitled design (95).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 30 Oct to Sat 03 Nov

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 03 Nov

Untitled design (7).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 05 Nov to Sat 10 Nov

Untitled design (55).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 12 Nov to Sat 17 Nov

Untitled design (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 20 Nov to Sat 24 Nov

Press-Pic-Allan-Andy-&-Grant.jpg (1)

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 01 Dec to Sun 20 Jan