What's on

Filters

Dates

1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 05 May to Sat 09 May 2020

Rita_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 11 May to Sat 16 May 2020

Buddy thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 May to Sat 30 May 2020

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 06 Jun to Sun 07 Jun 2020

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Jun & Sat 04 Jul 2020

jungle_kings_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Cat and Canary thumbnail (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 22 Jun to Sat 27 Jun 2020

HSM_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Thu 23 Jul to Sat 25 Jul 2020

Yotam thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 16 Sep 2020

Gary Meikle thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Fri 18 Sep 2020

Still Gaun thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 27 Sep 2020

GUT19011_EDIN_1200x1200pxls2.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Tue 06 Oct to Sat 10 Oct 2020