What's on

Filters

Dates

Al Murray Gig for Victory

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Thu 23 Jun 2022

sandi thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Mon 27 Jun 2022

square no logo.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 01 Jul 2022

SarahM_BD_2021_Square 1200 x 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 02 Jul & Sun 03 Jul 2022

ZATFD_Edinburgh_1200x1200_title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 09 Jul to Wed 13 Jul 2022

Jools Holland thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 15 Jul 2022

Curtis Stigers thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 16 Jul 2022

ABBA MANIA 1200 X 1200 px.png

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 23 Jul 2022

rush thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 03 Sep 2022

7102_01_SA_Edinburgh_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 06 Sep to Sat 17 Sep 2022

Osmonds thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 20 Sep to Sat 24 Sep 2022

EDINBURGH_1200x1200_TT_JAMES IV DIGITAL_21_11_25.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Fri 30 Sep to Sat 08 Oct 2022