What's on

Filters

Dates

distanceremaining_1080x1080.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 22 Apr 2021

eric ern.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Wed 02 Jun 2021

Sopranos 1200x1200 image&tour title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 14 Jun 2021

Blindness thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 29 Jun to Sat 03 Jul 2021

CAITLIN MORAN 1200 X 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 13 Jul 2021

640x420.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Jul to Sat 17 Jul 2021

Burn the floor new.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Jul 2021

SP DANCERS_1200 X 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Mon 19 Jul & Tue 20 Jul 2021

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 23 Jul 2021

banff 2021 thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 01 Sep & Thu 02 Sep 2021

Ocean Film Festival thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Paul Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 04 Sep 2021