What's on

Filters

Dates

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 27 Mar to Fri 24 Apr 2020

Generate thumbnail.jpg

The Studio

Take Part Activities

Mon 13 Apr to Sat 18 Apr 2020

Play Days thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Family

Mon 13 Apr to Fri 17 Apr 2020

feel my pulse thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 24 Apr 2020

Romeo & Juliet thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 30 Apr 2020

NB_Geisha-digital-1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 06 May to Sat 09 May 2020

Sopranos 1200x1200 image&tour title.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 May 2020

The Red Shoes thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 19 May to Sat 23 May 2020

The Welkin thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Wed 27 May 2020

West Side Story Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 28 May 2020

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 31 May 2020