What's on

Filters

Dates

6004_01_NUT_Edinburgh_1200x1200_notitle[2].jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 04 May to Sat 08 May 2021

square-Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 16 Jan 2021

NTGDS_LR_WH_1200x1200_TT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Mon 01 Mar to Sat 06 Mar 2021

Untitled design.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Mon 17 May 2021

SP_Generic_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 03 Jun & Fri 04 Jun 2021

Nutcracker (1).jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 12 Feb 2021

TheCroft_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 10 Apr 2021

Edinburgh-1200x1200px.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Thu 28 Jan to Sun 31 Jan 2021

Lost-In-Music---Square.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 13 Feb 2021

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Innovations 1200.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Oti Mabuse thumbnail 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 18 Apr 2021