What's on

Filters

Dates

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Innovations October 2021 1200 x 1200.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 16 Oct 2021

NL Janey Godley_ soup pot tour.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 11 Apr 2021

EKT501-AD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 27 Nov to Sun 16 Jan 2022

square no logo.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 25 Jun 2021

1200 X 1200_RAMBERT_WEB_1258292_AUG20.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 25 Sep 2020

NB_Gatsby_1200x1200-withtitle.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 18 Mar to Sat 20 Mar 2021

Pop-up 2020 ÔÇô Festival Theatre Website ÔÇô Thumbnail No Title Image.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Tue 15 Sep to Wed 16 Sep 2020

Levison Wood 1200 x 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Thu 23 Sep 2021

Still Gaun thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word