What's on

Filters

Dates

JC TERRIBLY FUNNY TOUR IMAGE BORDER LARGE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 01 Jun 2021

Wee Creatives thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Workshops

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 24 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 05 Feb to Sat 06 Feb 2021

Ross Noble thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Thu 11 Feb 2021

Tea & Jam thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 27 Mar to Fri 24 Apr 2020

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Burn the floor new.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 09 May 2021

remembering thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Apr 2021