What's on

Filters

Dates

Banff thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 25 Jan 2020

SIX the musical  Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

SIX

Musical

Tue 04 Feb to Sun 09 Feb 2020

Zog_2020_Edinburgh_1200x1200[4].jpg

King's Theatre

Zog

Family

Wed 12 Feb to Sat 15 Feb 2020

I think we are alone newsletter.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 18 Feb to Sat 22 Feb 2020

5535_83_DMFM_Edinburgh_Thumb_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 24 Feb to Sat 29 Feb 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Nixon_1200x1200px2.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Cirque Berserk thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Tue 10 Mar to Sun 15 Mar 2020

Woman in Black thumbnail title.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 21 Apr to Sat 25 Apr 2020

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 30 Apr 2020

Buddy thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 May to Sat 30 May 2020

The Mousetrap show image thumbnail.png

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 19 Oct to Sat 24 Oct 2020

John Grant thumbnail.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Music

Thu 14 May 2020