What's on

Filters

Dates

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Burn the Floor thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 04 Nov 2020

remembering thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 15 Apr 2021

Round the Horne thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 11 Sep 2020

Woman in Black thumbnail title.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 23 Feb to Sat 27 Feb 2021

The Mousetrap show image thumbnail.png

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 19 Oct to Sat 24 Oct 2020

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 13 Apr to Sat 17 Apr 2021

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 15 Jan 2021

Capital Focus thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Dropin cafe thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Wed 25 Mar 2020

The Phantom of the Opera thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Wed 23 Sep to Sat 31 Oct 2020

Vintage Chorus thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Tue 21 Jan 2020