What's on

Filters

Dates

LMS 1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 12 Nov to Sat 16 Nov 2019

Goldilocks Kings panto publicity image.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 30 Nov to Sun 19 Jan 2020

Website image Edin_1200x1200_SQ.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 07 Dec to Sun 29 Dec 2019

Website image Edin_1200x1200_SQ.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Thu 12 Dec to Fri 20 Dec 2019

Website image Edin_1200x1200_SQ.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Fri 13 Dec 2019

Website image Edin_1200x1200_SQ.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 19 Dec 2019

Website image Edin_1200x1200_SQ.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Sat 21 Dec & Sat 28 Dec 2019

Capital Theatres

King's Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Fri 03 Jan 2020

JC TERRIBLY FUNNY TOUR IMAGE BORDER LARGE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 26 Apr 2020