What's on

Filters

Dates

Untitled design (36).jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 03 Dec to Sat 05 Dec 2020

Ice Ickles workshops lead image. 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Tue 08 Dec 2020

Behind the Camera Q&A lead image 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Mon 14 Dec 2020

Behind the Camera Q&A lead image 1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Mon 14 Dec 2020

Paul Smith thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Trixie-Mattel-Edinburgh-Square[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 15 Jan 2021

THUMBNAIL (TITLE).jpg

The Studio

Musical

Fri 22 Jan to Sat 23 Jan 2021

Edinburgh-1200x1200px.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Thu 28 Jan to Sun 31 Jan 2021

Laurel Hardy Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sun 31 Jan 2021

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 05 Feb to Sat 06 Feb 2021