What's on

Filters

Dates

EKT327-AD-Edinburgh-NEW-web-assets-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 01 Dec to Sun 20 Jan 2019

1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Untitled design (38).jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 22 Jan to Sat 16 Feb 2019

GGmast.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 23 Jan to Sat 26 Jan 2019

Untitled design (75).jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Anthropocene ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Opera

Thu 31 Jan & Sat 02 Feb 2019

FTE New Website Images – NOS.jpg

King's Theatre

King's Theatre

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 02 Feb to Sat 06 Jul 2019

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 02 Feb to Sat 06 Jul 2019

Anthropocene ÔÇô Capital Theatre ÔÇô Thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Take Part Activities

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Untitled design (67).jpg

The Studio

Family

Wed 06 Feb to Sun 10 Feb 2019

Cat-0131.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Wed 06 Feb to Sat 09 Feb 2019