What's on

Filters

Dates

Generate thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Take Part Activities

Mon 01 Jun to Sat 06 Jun 2020

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Jun to Wed 15 Jul 2020

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 06 Jun & Sat 04 Jul 2020

WORN THUMBNAIL.jpg

The Studio

Dance

Sat 06 Jun 2020

Fleetwood & Friends thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sun 07 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Gondoliers_1200x1200px4.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Wed 10 Jun to Sat 13 Jun 2020

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Utopia_1200x1200px6.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Fri 12 Jun 2020

Cat and Canary thumbnail (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 22 Jun to Sat 27 Jun 2020

Tosca thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 04 Jul 2020

Giovanni Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Tue 14 Jul 2020

Jack Absolute Flies thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Thu 23 Jul 2020

HSM_1200x1200_title.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Thu 23 Jul to Sat 25 Jul 2020