What's on

Filters

Dates

SB Title

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 27 Nov to Sun 16 Jan 2022

tea and jam thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Mon 29 Nov & Mon 31 Jan 2022

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Wed 01 Dec to Fri 31 Dec 2021

SB_nut21_FTE_ALT IMAGES_1200x1200 no title .jpg

Festival Theatre

Talks

Fri 03 Dec to Fri 17 Dec 2021

SB_nut21_FTE_ALT IMAGES_1200x1200 no title .jpg

Festival Theatre

Talks

Sat 11 Dec 2021

together in song thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Mon 13 Dec 2021

songwriting sprint thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Tue 14 Dec & Mon 10 Jan 2022

Nutcracker_1200x1200-IMAGETEXT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Thu 16 Dec 2021

christmas turnip new square.png

The Studio

Family

Fri 17 Dec to Fri 31 Dec 2021

EKT518 - FD - SB Web Asset 1200x1200  no logo WR.jpg

King's Theatre

Relaxed Performances

Fri 07 Jan 2022

simon & Garfunkel .jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Fri 07 Jan 2022

Burn the floor new.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sun 09 Jan 2022