What's on

Filters

Dates

Ballet Black thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 15 Jan 2021

square-Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Laurel Hardy Thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sun 31 Jan 2021

Ross Noble thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Thu 11 Feb 2021

Nutcracker (1).jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Lost-In-Music---Square.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sat 13 Feb 2021

Grease thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 16 Feb to Sat 20 Feb 2021

NTGDS_LR_WH_1200x1200_TT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Mon 01 Mar to Sat 06 Mar 2021

ADDAMS_THM 1200 X 1200_1189422.png

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 09 Mar to Sat 13 Mar 2021

FA_200x200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 21 Mar 2021

SITR041_Edinburgh-Festival-thumbnail_TITLE_w1200xh1200px_V1[2].jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 23 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Still Gaun thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Wed 14 Apr 2021