What's on

Filters

Dates

Acosta Danza 1200 x 1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Fri 01 Nov & Sat 02 Nov 2019

Cabaret_Edinburgh_Web_1200x1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 05 Nov to Sat 09 Nov 2019

MSND_1088598_DIG WEB_AUG19_1200x1200 TITLE.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Mon 11 Nov 2019

Frank Skinner  thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Tue 12 Nov 2019

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Tosca_1200x1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Thu 14 Nov to Sat 23 Nov 2019

Capital Focus thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Fri 15 Nov & Fri 21 Feb 2020

Family Days thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Family

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Romeo & Juliet thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Sat 16 Nov 2019

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Tosca_1200x1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Mon 18 Nov 2019

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Tosca_1200x1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Tue 19 Nov 2019

HANSARD_1088598_DIG WEB_AUG19_1200x1200 (1).jpg

Festival Theatre

Screening

Fri 22 Nov 2019

CapitalTheatre_Thumbnail_Tosca_1200x1200px.jpg

Festival Theatre

Opera

Sat 23 Nov 2019