What's on

Filters

Dates

J437239_MKT_DIG_WEB FAME 1200x1200_AUG18.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Tue 23 Oct to Sat 27 Oct

Untitled design (95).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 30 Oct to Sat 03 Nov

Untitled design (28).jpg

King's Theatre

Tours

Sat 03 Nov

Untitled design (7).jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 05 Nov to Sat 10 Nov

Piero Niel-Mee as Shakespeare.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 12 Nov to Sat 17 Nov

Untitled design (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 20 Nov to Sat 24 Nov

EKT327-AD-Edinburgh-NEW-web-assets-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 01 Dec to Sun 20 Jan

GGmast.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 23 Jan to Sat 26 Jan

Untitled design (75).jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 27 Jan

anthro 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Opera

Thu 31 Jan & Sat 02 Feb

nationaloperastudio1200.jpg

King's Theatre

King's Theatre

Fri 01 Feb