What's on

Filters

Dates

Edinburgh-1200x1200px.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Thu 28 Jan to Sun 31 Jan 2021

Peppa Pig thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 05 Feb to Sat 06 Feb 2021

LION WITCH_THM 1200 X 1200_1189418.png

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 09 Feb to Sat 13 Feb 2021

Woman in Black thumbnail title.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 23 Feb to Sat 27 Feb 2021

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 24 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Iiain Stirling thumbnail 1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 28 Mar 2021

TheCroft_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 10 Apr 2021

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 13 Apr to Sat 17 Apr 2021