What's on

Filters

Dates

Sleepy Hollow Thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Mon 08 Nov to Sat 13 Nov 2021

EKT509 - FD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Sat 27 Nov to Sun 16 Jan 2022

EKT509 - FD- KingsEdinburgh-SleepingBeauty-WebAsset-1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Family

Fri 07 Jan 2022

Thumbnail with title.jpg

King's Theatre

Dance

Fri 28 Jan 2022

Round the Horne thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sat 29 Jan 2022

Fatal-Ebg-1200x1200px.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 01 Feb to Sat 05 Feb 2022

LION WITCH_THM 1200 X 1200_1189418.png

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 08 Feb to Sat 12 Feb 2022

ELECTRIC-1080x1080 (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Comedy

Sun 20 Feb 2022

ROCKY 2021_EDINBURGH THUMBNAIL 1200w x 1200h (WITH TITLE).jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Mon 21 Feb to Sat 26 Feb 2022

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 16 Mar to Sat 19 Mar 2022

Allan Thumb (1).jpg

King's Theatre

Variety

Tue 29 Mar to Sat 02 Apr 2022

1.jpg

King's Theatre

Spoken Word

Sun 03 Apr 2022