What's on

Filters

Dates

Untitled design (9).jpg

Festival Theatre

Tours

Sat 05 Feb & Sat 05 Mar 2022

PCarrack 2022.jpg

Festival Theatre

Music

Sun 06 Feb 2022

Dick & Angel Dare to Do it Thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Spoken Word

Mon 07 Feb & Tue 08 Feb 2022

Aisha and Abhaya

Festival Theatre

Dance

Thu 10 Feb to Sat 12 Feb 2022

JIMEOIN_1200 X 1200_21_11_03.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 13 Feb 2022

songwriting sprint thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dementia Friendly

Mon 14 Feb to Mon 11 Apr 2022

B+B_EDINB-1200x1200-TITLE[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Wed 16 Feb to Sun 20 Feb 2022

The Flames by Tricky Hat thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Take Part Activities

Fri 25 Feb 2022

Burn the floor new.jpg

Festival Theatre

Dance

Sat 26 Feb 2022

Ross Noble thumbnail.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 27 Feb 2022

Midsummer square

Festival Theatre

Opera

Tue 01 Mar to Sat 05 Mar 2022

hannah gadbsy thumb.jpg

Festival Theatre

Comedy

Sun 13 Mar 2022