What's on

Filters

Dates

ddthumb.jpg (1)

Festival Theatre

Musical

Mon 08 Nov to Sat 13 Nov 2021

B+B_EDINB-1200x1200-TITLE[1].jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Wed 19 Jan to Sun 23 Jan 2022

LION WITCH_THM 1200 X 1200_1189418.png

King's Theatre

Family

Tue 08 Feb to Sat 12 Feb 2022

BIO_Edinburgh_1200x1200_withTT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 15 Feb to Sat 19 Feb 2022

Cur_1200x1200_TT.jpg

Festival Theatre

Drama

Tue 22 Feb to Sat 26 Feb 2022

SIX Thumbnail Title.jpg

Festival Theatre

SIX

Musical

Tue 15 Mar to Sat 26 Mar 2022

Shrek the Musical thumbnail.jpg

King's Theatre

Musical

Wed 16 Mar to Sat 19 Mar 2022

NEW jamietour-1200-x-1200-edin2.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 29 Mar to Sat 02 Apr 2022

6027_48_DVC_Edinburgh_1200x1200.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 05 Apr to Sat 09 Apr 2022

SITR041_Edinburgh-Festival-thumbnail_TITLE_w1200xh1200px_V1[2].jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 26 Apr to Sat 30 Apr 2022

Murder is Announced Thumb.jpg

King's Theatre

Drama

Tue 03 May to Sat 07 May 2022

7102_01_SA_Edinburgh_1200x1200.jpg

Festival Theatre

Musical

Tue 06 Sep to Sat 17 Sep 2022