Capital Theatres Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Fri 25 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 26 May 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 27 May CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 28 May 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Tue 29 May 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 30 May 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 31 May 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 1 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 2 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 3 June CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 4 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 5 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 6 June 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 7 June 10:00am - 7:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm